Some of you may have noticed that there is a new “Books” page on the site. I am pleased to announce that RUSH Book One: SR Chronicles is now available on Kindle, Nook and soon, hard copy. Please visit that page for more information.

Interoffice Fraternization will also be available probably next week on those same platforms, so please keep an eye out for that.

I will continue updating all my stories, especially For Now Anyway, which is long overdue.  As I’ve been promising there is an erotic R&I oneshot coming. I’ve been so busy with getting Rush out there that everything has kind of fell behind. My apologies.

For all of you who have already purchased Rush, I can’t thank you enough. This is super exciting for me and I hope it lives up to everyone’s expectations. Please don’t forget to rate my books on Amazon, B&N, and Goodreads to encourage those who are not familiar with my writing to check it out too.

Thanks again and I will be speaking to you all soon!

CJ

