Wrench’s idea that we all go on a triple date with the resident couples of the club; Ari and I, Irish and Red, Wrench and her girlfriend Lisa, seemed like a good idea at the time.

Ariana was still tired from our wild night, but we were in bed most of the day and hadn’t eaten a thing so an early dinner was needed.

However, as I sit in this booth with the women chatting around us, I’m having a really rough time focusing. Last night was hands down one of the most intense sexual experiences of my entire life. Based upon the glazed over and rather smug look on Ariana’s face, she agrees.

Ari licks her lips and I’m immediately transported to last night…

Ariana licks her lips as she hovers over me. She reaches out and strokes the side of my facing lovingly.

“You sure?”

“Positive,” I reply without hesitation.

That was all she needed. Before I know it her lips are on mine. I can feel her hunger and yet she’s still so patient. She’s slowly stoking my fire knowing from experience that slow is the best way to get an inferno like reaction from me.

The leisurely, sensuous movement of her tongue with mine is building me up, but she’s refusing to move anything else. Her weight feels heavenly and she’s applying just enough pressure to my hips to make me even more wet then I’ve already become.

“Goldie?”

“Huh?”

“Welcome back,” Irish teases.

“I’m sorry, guess I spaced.”

I glance over to Ariana who somehow manages to look even more smug.

Irish rolls her eyes. “What do you want to drink?”

“Oh…”

It’s only now that I notice the waitress wearing a thoroughly annoyed look on her face.

“Long Island iced tea, please.”

I need something strong.

“Cutting loose tonight huh, Golds?” Wrench asks with a knowing look on her face.

She loves to tease me when I’m obviously sexually frustrated because I tease her relentlessly when she comes stomping in the garage after Lisa has wound her up then left her high and…wet.

“You know it,” I laugh nervously while avoiding Ariana’s gaze.

I finally pull my lips away when I realize she’s not going to move until I tell her to.

“Ari.”

“Hm?”

She peppers my neck and chest with kisses and nips making me lose my train of thought.

“Tell me what you need babe.”

“I need you.”

“Where?”

“Everywhere.”

She does that sexy chuckle directly into my ear and I unconsciously raise my dripping center against her. Ari groans in reply and finally starts to do the things I love the most. Namely she clutches both hands to my heaving chest and squeezes both my nipples.

“Feel how wet I am for you?”

She runs her right hand down between my breasts, across my sweat slick stomach and across my clean-shaven core. Ariana is only there long enough to coat her fingers before she examines them.

“This all for me?”

I nod and watch with rapt attention as she places her fingers in her mouth and moans around them.

“Thank you.”

Well that did it.

“Move, Golds.”

I’m brought back to reality by Red nudging me out of the booth.

“What?”

“I have to go to the bathroom.”

“Oh, for crying out loud.”

“I know what you mean, Goldie, the woman has a bladder the size of a lima bean,” Irish adds with a smile.

“Shut up and stop talking about my bladder,” Red calls over her shoulder even as she never stops moving.

Ariana slides into the open space on my side of the booth making me slide in. “What is with you?” she asks in my ear.

That’s just what I need.

“Nothing. Why?”

“You keep spacing out. Are you sure you’re alright?”

“I’m fine. I just can’t stop thinking…about…about last night,” I whisper harshly.

She nods knowingly, her warm hand sliding to the cool skin of my inner thigh. “Me either.”

“Really?”

“Of course.”

“So, it’s not just me?”

“Nope. That was some of the best sex I’ve ever had.”

I send a quickly glance to the other women who are gratefully engrossed in conversation before leaning closer to Ariana. “Really?”

“Don’t sound so surprised.”

“I’m sorry, it’s just you’ve been with so many women, which I’m not judging you for, but I feel like I may not always measure up.”

Her hand is creeping higher and higher up my thigh and I can’t help but spread my legs a little wider as the pads of her fingers stroke my flesh.

“You’re not as good. You’re better.”

“You wouldn’t lie to me would you?”

“Never.”

Her hand is still doing its delicious teasing almost directly over my burning center.

“Ariana, I want more.”

“Wow! I feel better. Out of my way.”

Fucking Red!

Ariana hangs her head as she removes her hand from my leg and slides out so I can make room for Red. I am so not interested in this meal right now. Not real food anyway.

Ariana’s eyes bore into mine from across the table and I know she’s thinking same thing I am.

I grab Ariana by the back of the neck and desperately suck her tongue into my hot mouth. I grab and handful of hair in one hand and use the other hand to stroke the shaft of our new little friend.

She moans in my mouth indicated she likes what I’m doing.

“Do it now,” I whisper against her lips.

“Do it yourself,” she replies between hot kisses.

Bringing the surprisingly soft yet firm head to my opening I slide it in slowly. Ariana uses her hips to slide it in further eliciting a hiss from between my lips. Its been a while since I’ve been this full. The pleasurable pain is a welcomed changed of pace.

“You okay?”

“I’m great. Now get to work.”

They tell you to be careful what you ask for, I should have listened because work me she does.

Ariana grabs both my legs bringing them up higher on her hips not only opening me wider, but sliding me closer to her if that’s at all possible. She then places one arm to brace her self next to my head as the other keeps my leg in place.

She pulls almost completely out of me before slowly sliding all the way in again, filling me more than before. She does this process a few more times before she starts to quicken her pace and press into me harder.

My hands grip the muscles of her back and I can feel them straining and contracting with each movement. I take the time to run my hands across her forearm. Her arms turn me on so much. They’re strong and powerful, yet feminine and soft. While hanging at her sides her arms are slim and shapely, but when they’re flexed muscles seem to appear from nowhere, increasing in size and detailing. I love watching the miraculous transformation.

Her arms slip from my mind though, as she begins to work me harder and faster and my nails accidentally dig into her flesh. She doesn’t miss a beat.

“Cheese burger.”

The waiter places a plate in front of me. When did I order?

The confused look on Ariana face shows she’s wondering the same thing. What’s even more shocking is she’s looking at a plate filled with fish. Ariana hates fish.

I immediately move to switch our plates.

“Ariana hates fish.”

Thanks, Irish, duh.

“I know, I think the waiter just switched the plates.”

“Oh.”

Luckily everyone goes back to the idol chatter at the table. Ariana gives me a grateful smile. We’re both space cadets today.

Now I have to pretend to eat this meal or the girls are going to just get plain old pissed at us.

Ariana moves so she’s on her knees while still buried deep within me, never breaking her rhythm. She pulls my hips so their raised off the bed totally changing the angle in which she’s entering me.

“Oh fu—”

Words? What are those?

She keeps a firm grip on my hips as she continues to pound away. We break eye contact only to look down between our bodies. The sight of the pink and gold shaft entering and exiting me is ridiculously erotic and makes me flood with arousal as I near release.

“You’re close.”

“So close.”

She reaches for my hand and brings it to my own center. I quickly catch the hint and begin massaging my highly sensitive clit. I nearly scream at the dual sensation.

The raucous laughter around the table brings me out of my reverie.

“Golds totally blew one of Lexie’s pistons, I beat her so bad.” Irish laughs even harder.

“It took me a week to fix Lexi’s car.” Wrench adds.

My cheeks redden at the horrible memory.

“And Lexie was totally trying to act like it was okay because she liked Dylan.”

Huh? “Wait, she was pretending?”

“Not so much pretending, but when she told you it was alright it really wasn’t,” Red clarifies.

“She was cursing under her breath the whole ride home.” Irish shakes her head. “Poor girl had it bad for you.”

“What’s that supposed to mean?” I ask feigning hurt.

“You know what it means scrub.”

“Scrub? I want a rematch.”

“Oh really? So you’re trying to wreck your car as well as Lexie’s. That’s cool with me if it’s cool with you.”

“We’re doing this.”

“I have got to see this,” Wrench says wrapping an arm around Lisa’s shoulder.

Wrench and Lisa are such a cute couple. They fit together so perfectly. Where Wrench is quiet and pensive, Lisa is talkative and outgoing—but not annoyingly so. Wrench is tall and thin while Lisa is short and curvy. They are complete opposites in every way, but that’s what makes them work so well together.

“Sorry, Goldie, I got to bet on my girl.”

“That’s fine, Red, sell out. I don’t mind taking your money. Besides, I know Ari has got my back. Right babe?”

“Absolutely.”

“Whatever. No one cares what Dark thinks.”

Ariana flips Irish off.

“It’s a little premature for trash talk isn’t it, kitty. You’re still on milk and soft foods.” She motions to my plate.

Worst coincidence ever.

“You know they say you can’t teach an old dog new tricks, I read in a book once that applies to cats too. You’re getting a little long in the tooth there aren’t you Trish?”

“Long in the tooth? Did she say I was long in the tooth?”

“Yeah, babe, she did.”

“Mm hm, that’s what I heard too,” Ariana chimes.

“One week. That’s how long you have to learn how to drive.”

I scoff at her before turning back to Ariana who’s smiling happily at our antics. My eyes wander to the cleavage at the top of her vest and I’m immediately transported to last night.

A few more pumps from Ariana and rubs from my hand and I’m being shoved over the edge. My back arches so far I’m afraid it might snap.

Ariana doesn’t stop until I climax again. She finally stops and gathers me in her arms as I come down.

I feel her shift to pull out, but I grab her by the backside to hold her where she is. “Don’t move.”

She laughs as she places kisses all over my face and neck. I know my girl hasn’t come yet and that’s unacceptable. After gather my breath as much as possible I quickly recover so I can return the favor.

I flip us over placing my legs on either side of her hips starting a slow grind knowing the change in pace is going to drive Ariana mad because she’s so close.

“Dyl—”

I cut her off with my lips as we start to kiss sloppily. Neither of us care we’re so far gone.

Ariana grips my hips helping me set a firmer rhythm.

“Harder, baby?”

She nods in the affirmative. I lean over to grip the headboard as I begin to ride her harder.

Ariana takes the opportunity to lean up and capture one of my nipples in her mouth.

Her tongue feels so good, but I refuse to be distracted when I have a goal to achieve.

I will not be deterred.

Pushing her down on the bed, I push the hair out of her face so she can look into my eyes with no hindrances. My gaze locks on hers and I can feel electricity crackle around us.

Not only do I plan on fucking her, but I’m going to eye fuck her as well.

Its clear she’s close because I can feel the erratic rhythm of her hips. Ariana begins to lose control of her senses. She has one hand in her hair and she biting her lips bathed in sweat and breathing heavily. I can’t believe how sexy she looks right now.

I cup her breasts and tweak her nipples hoping it’s just what she needs to see stars. A few more thrusts later proves to be just the trick.

The sound of her wanton cries causes me to tumble over right behind her.

I reach over for my drink chugging half of the liquid in one gulp. I shouldn’t be thinking of this right now. Not when there’s nothing I can do about it.

“You okay?” Ariana whispers across the table.

“I’m okay. Ari, can we go now?”

She smiles widely. “I thought you’d never ask.”

Ariana and I indicate that we’re ready to go and the other ladies agree.

Chances are they’ll come with us back to the house and I really don’t care. I don’t care if they hear, hell I don’t care if they watch so long as Ariana hands and mouth are on me.

The ride home is going to be torture.

“I could fall asleep just like this with you inside me,” I mumble sleepily against Ariana’s chest.

She wraps her strong arms around me. “Okay.”

And we sleep.

