Countdown deals begin today! As detailed in my announcement post, today RUSH Books One & Two will be on sale in Kindle format for $0.99. A dollar a day will be added from this point forward so act fast!

For those who perfer paperback, I will post add a discount code to the BOOKS page each day that will be good toward all three of my novels. Its a small thank you for your support, as well as an apology for the rise in price. The discount scale will be similar to the Kindle deal and is outlined below.

  • Dec. 15 – 50%
  • Dec. 16 – 40%
  • Dec. 17 – 30%
  • Dec. 18 – 20%
  • Dec. 20 & 21 – 10%

*Dec. 21, 2012, 8 AM (PST) the codes will be removed.

Also a little goodie for Kindle owners: RUSH Books One & Two are eligible for  , which means if you buy a new print edition of this book (or purchased one in the past), you can buy the Kindle edition for only $2.99. So now you can have your copy wherever you go! (A bit much, I know, but cool.)

**Note: To use Kindle Matchbook deals you must purchase the book from Amazon at full price. To utilize the countdown deals you must purchase via the link on the Books page (link above) for each.

If any of these deals do not work, please contact me immediately. Your issue will be handled by me personally.

I hope everyone enjoys these deals, as each and every sale means more to me than you could ever know. Thank you so much for your purchases and glowing reviews. I’m staggered by your support. Please stay tuned for RUSH Book Three in 2014!

