Hi Family!

I know, I know, long time no post! That’s my bad and I can come up with a million excuses that ultimately won’t matter. I am working on getting Made posted and tying up some loose ends with other stories. Rush 3 will be pushed back a bit further though, sorry.

I do have some good (I hope) news, though. I am officially back to being a house husband so I will be having a lot more time on my hands now that I’ve stopped working. As you guys may know I get my DIY on, so I’ve decided to separate my other creative endeavors to another blog to leave this one open to writing, music and news only.

Old blue wood plank background.It’s called Whiskey Soaked House Husband. I do projects and taste delicious whiskey, its a dream come true. If only I can get paid for it!

Anyway, check it out! Talk to you all soon.

CJ

