It’s been a while, but I’m back again with an update on what I’ve been watching in the international lesbian arena.

Spain

Seis Hermanas (Complete?)

Celia and Aurora (Aurelia)

It’s hard for me to know if this is complete or not. I can’t really discuss it without giving spoilers. I can say that I’ve stopped watching. The entire story can be watched below, which starts with Celia and Petra then leads to the more epic love story of Celia and Aurora. Watch quickly, though, before they’re taken down.

Lyllad (YouTube & Dailymotion) is a great channel to follow for this and almost any and all lesbian content on TV around the world. I don’t know how they do it. It’s a Spanish channel though, so English translations can be a bit slow in coming.

Vis a Vis (In Progress)

Maca and Rizos

It’s hard to get the entire Maca and Rizos story with English subs. Weepy-eyes (YouTube & Dailymotion) is also a great channel to start with and follow. Unfortunately, Dailymotion only has subtitles for computers, not mobile devices.

Catalan (Northern Spain)

La Riera (In progress)

Tilda and Griselda

Cites (In Progress)

Paula and Sofia

Italy

Tutti insieme all’improvviso (Complete)

Sara and Federica

Brazil

Felizes Para Sempre (Complete)

Marilia and Denise (Marise)

Netherlands

Goede tijden, slechte tijden (Complete)

Anna and Wiet

Oldies But Goodies

All complete.

Germany

Kerstin and Juliette

Australia

Layla and Jackie

France

Celine and Virginie

Portugal

Luisa and Margarida

Honorable Mention

These are videos with either no English translations, broken up among different channels, or super old.

I’m probably forgetting a few, I’ll be back soon with more!


Don’t forget to follow and rate at the top of the page.

